Wim Hof Method & The secrets of successful entrepreneurs

The mind is incredibly powerful and its potential is far bigger than we think. A few weeks ago, we invited a group of successful entrepreneurs in Poland’s cold and snowy winter to experience this first-hand. We had an unforgettable time, sharing unique experiences and growing together as a strong, happy, and healthy tribe. We learned to be vulnerable, we learned about brotherhood, and last but not least, we were yet again proven that our potential is far bigger than we think. Part of this adventure was this beautiful talk where we shared insights into this whole experience, hope you guys enjoy it!

This conversation is part of Lewis Howes’ Podcast "The School of Greatness". You can also check out the show notes here: https://lewishowes.com/podcast/the-wim-hof-experience-mindset-training-power-breathing-and-brotherhood/

Our guests were:
Lewis Howes: https://www.instagram.com/lewishowes/
Mike Posner: https://www.instagram.com/mikeposner/
Aubrey Marcus: https://www.instagram.com/aubreymarcus/
Matthew Hussey: https://www.instagram.com/thematthewh…
Jesse Itzler: https://www.instagram.com/jesseitzler/
Steve Weatherford: https://www.instagram.com/weatherford5/
Humble the Poet: https://www.instagram.com/humblethepoet/
Nick Symmonds: https://www.instagram.com/nicksymmonds/
Mitch Mathews: https://www.instagram.com/mitchmathew…
Marq Brown: https://www.instagram.com/marqbrown/
Taylor Jensen: https://www.instagram.com/taylorjenson/
Dalton Misner: https://www.instagram.com/daltonmisner/

=====

Want to discover & learn more about the Wim Hof Method?

JOIN THE FREE MINI CLASS:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/free-mini-class

DOWNLOAD THE FREE MOBILE APP:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/wim-hof-method-mobile-app

VISIT THE WEBSITE:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/

CONNECT WITH WIM:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=wimhof1
Facebook: https://facebook.com/icemanwimhof/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/iceman_hof
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iceman_hof

FREE E-BOOK:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/ebook-journey-of-the-iceman

WIM HOF METHOD ONLINE COURSES:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/elearning

FOR WORKSHOPS/SEMINARS/TRAVELS:
https://www.wimhofmethod.com/activities

=====
ABOUT WIM HOF
=====

“The Iceman” Wim Hof is a Dutch athlete and multiple Guiness World Record holder known for his ability to withstand extreme cold and his extraordinary achievements.

Wim believes that EVERYONE is capable of doing the same exceptional things his body allows him to do. That’s why he developed the Wim Hof Method – a combination of breathing exercises, cold therapy and commitment – to give YOU the tools to take control over your body.

He’s on a mission to share the potential health benefits of his method, working with scientists around the world to prove that his techniques work.

Discover more at wimhofmethod.com

Avatar

Author: admin